Posted in Writing

Rolling, rolling, rolling….hear that thunder rolling!

Rolling, rolling, rolling....hear that thunder rolling!

Summer storms in Wyoming provide the amateur photographer many opportunities to capture Mother Nature creating some magnificent and scary creations. Taken from my porch looking south, this storm was about 25 miles away…another awesome thing about living here…you can see for miles!

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

One thought on “Rolling, rolling, rolling….hear that thunder rolling!

  1. I have come to find this to be a way of life here. Not saying I like the storms but they can be very intense.

Leave a Reply

