Posted in Nature, Photography

Surprising Beauty

Walking down the path to the Corrieshalloch Gorge and the Falls of Measach in the Scottish Highlands  south of Ullapool, this beauty caught my eye. The Highlands are full of gems for the amateur photographer. Many times I aimed my camera at something that looked cool, snapped a few shots and then later discover its depth.

Path down Corrieshalloch

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

Leave a Reply

