Posted in Nature, Photography

Scottish Stump

Scottish Stump

Scotland is truly a magical place. Every nook and cranny provides an opportunity for a glimpse at a fairy. Suddenly even a tree stump in a garden becomes full of magic – but only if you are looking for it!

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

5 thoughts on “Scottish Stump

  1. I thought your blog was about having ankylosing spondylitis and ulcerative colitis, both of which I have. That’s why I subscribed. Do you ever address that issue? thanks so much.

    1. Thanks for writing Deborah. I posted yesterday about Crohns, and have another post coming tomorrow. I like to intersperse my writing and my photography.Photography is one of my healing modalities. I’m still pretty new to blogging, so I really appreciate knowing that you would like to read more on the topics of the health issues we share! You are such a gift, thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

