Posted in Photography

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Buildings

I love Cee’s challenges. When I saw this weeks challenge I knew some of my photos from Scotland would work out well for this! After all – how can a castle not work well in black & white?

Eilean Donan Castle

This is Eilean Donan Castle in the western Highlands.

Edinburgh

This was a fun picture because it is Edinburgh Castle during The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo. During the various performances, different scenes are depicted on the castle wall – really an incredible show and a must-do if you are ever in Scotland in August!

Check out Cee’s page and the other entries in challenge!! http://ceenphotography.com/2013/12/04/cees-black-white-challenge-

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

6 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Buildings

Leave a Reply

