Posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Alone

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Alone

There is so much in nature you see alone that can be breathtaking. Here is my entry for this challenge. I found this butterfly on a beautiful summer day at my mom’s house. And alone definitely doesn’t have to mean lonely!

Please visit the original posting of this blog and visit all the other wonderful entries!
http://ceenphotography.com/2013/12/10/cees-fun-foto-challenge-alone/

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

12 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Alone

    1. Thanks Cris, I love your chicken!! And I totally love your submission for the Grand entry – fabulous and magical!

      1. Thank you so much. I realized after I submitted my comment that I had seen you somewhere before, presumably at one of my posts. I do appreciate your comment, though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

