Posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: One (2nd post)

eagle 2

The other eagle that belongs to the pair was just standing in the field, such beautiful birds. So lucky to see them on the first day of Winter! Happy Solstice!!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/12/20/photo-challenge-one/ย for the original blog and many more!!

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: One (2nd post)

  1. You forgot to mention in your ‘About’ your a red head, my favourite. ๐Ÿ™‚ (sorry that sounds creepy) I love your image of the eagle, I live in Scotland and we have had an Osprey at the Loch of the Lowes called Lady, she has been returning every year for 23 years and has raised her 50th chick http://ladyoftheloch.co.uk/
    We always await her arrival and the laying of her egg and hatching of her chick.
    This is mine http://www.rainbow-photography.net/weekly-photo-challenge-one/
    Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thanks Cris. I’d never seen an eagle until I moved here to Wyoming. Now I get to see this pair every year, such a blessing.

    1. Thank you Sonel!! I really lucked out today with the eagles hanging around….the bunny wasn’t so lucky ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

