Posted in Nature, Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge

Floral Friday Fotos!

We are deep in to winter here in Wyoming, so the idea of sharing some warmth and beauty from my summer vacation in Scotland seemed the perfect entry today.

Flowers from Scotland flower2 flower3 Lillies DunveganFor the original post, and links to many more beautiful blooms. Please visit http://floralfridayfoto.blogspot.com/

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

4 thoughts on “Floral Friday Fotos!

    1. Thank you!! Lucky for me it was a rainy morning in Scotland at Dunvegan Castle when I spotted these beauties in the garden!

Leave a Reply

