Posted in Writing

Zero to Hero Day 4

I’m really pleased with today’s challenge, setting us out into the WordPress world searching out new posts, blogs, and bloggers.  I decided to stick with a few key topics that I’m particularly interested in and found some fellow bloggers I already follow (great minds eh?) as well as new blogs that I might not have found otherwise (epic win!).

I’ve tagged new topics to follow and new blogs to follow….I like to think of them all as new friends. This community that we share becomes our own little niche in the world where we share some deep thoughts, happy occasions, and photos of wonderful things in this world.

To all my new friends, I welcome you to my slice of the world. I thank you for being a part of it, and I so look forward to being a part of yours!!

 

 

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

8 thoughts on “Zero to Hero Day 4

    1. 🙂 Funny thing, I wasn’t going to write anything about this particular task until it hit me last night to do so. I’m glad I did, it’s been great to hear back from you and the others that have experienced the same feelings!!

      1. Ooh, I’ll go check it out once I can get on my computer! The phone app isn’t great for that stuff!

  1. I really like the idea of new bloggers that I find who interest me as being new friends. What a warm thought with which to start my Monday! Cheers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

