Posted in Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

Window 2We’re knee deep in winter here in Wyoming. A few of my kitties enjoy both the indoors and the outdoors, and they are usually on the wrong side of the door no matter where they are! With one of our recent storms, the snow beat against the house and windows and I caught my cat Sparks trying to look out the snow covered window. She looked so dejected because she was “stuck” indoors. I of course opened the door offering her the opportunity to venture out….she declined with a sharp “MEOW” and a look like “Are you KIDDING me?????” Yes, I’m a crazy cat lady and love my furkidz!! Plus, they give me so many opportunities for great photos!! I hope you enjoy this one and more with the original posting here: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/10/photo-challenge-window/

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

Leave a Reply

