Posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge

Sunday Stills, the letter F

I don’t know why, but when thinking of a photo to share with the letter “F” I thought “Fuzzy”… I suppose being the crazy cat lady does that to you….but I’m going to give you a young buck instead!  Fuzzy Deer   My friend Chris lives in a great location near a lake and she feeds the local wildlife – to the point that the deer literally will eat out of your hand. This little fella was indeed this close to me when I took this picture – no zoom needed!!

They aren’t so handsome when molting….Okay, Yes they are!

Visit Ed’s blog for his original post and other submissions:

http://sundaystills.wordpress.com/2014/01/19/sunday-stills-the-next-challenge-the-letter-f-2/

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

9 thoughts on “Sunday Stills, the letter F

    1. It doesn’t happen every where, that’s for sure! But there is something magical about that place, the animals know they are safe….at least while they are there.

Leave a Reply

