Posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Small Subjects

small things

My husband and I are beekeepers…therefore this week’s subject is near and dear to my heart! It amazes me to watch a new hive being put together and I tried to capture the pile as they are placed, as well as the stragglers flying around! I hope you enjoy!!

Please visit here for more interpretations! http://ceenphotography.com/2014/02/04/cees-fun-foto-challenge-small-subjects/

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Small Subjects

  1. I’m glad you can be around bees because I totally enjoy honey. I myself can’t stand them…gives me the shivers……great entry though and definitely counts of small!!!! See you next week!

      1. Indeed, I love the actors in that movie! That’s it – I’m adding it to my Netflix list!! 🙂

    1. Yes you will!!! There actually isn’t much work to the bees once they are in the hive…other than extracting the honey. Our neighbors love that we have them – all their flowers, fruits and vegetables grew magnificently this year!

Leave a Reply

