Posted in photo101, Photography

Photo101: Day 2 Streets

Living in Wyoming is completely different from where I grew up in Connecticut. The streets here are devoid of traffic other than the periodic outfit (that’s what cars/trucks are called out here); deer; rabbit; bird; or cow.

One thing I love about the streets here is that I can see so many beautiful things. In some places I can see 150 miles away! Living up a mountain, I get to see Sundance Mountain from my home and as I descend towards town. There are never days that I don’t take a deep breath and give thanks for living in such a beautiful part of the world.

Here’s my take on Day 2 of Streets and Establishing Shots.

County Rd 100 looking at Sundance Mountain in Northeast Wyoming
County Rd 100 looking at Sundance Mountain in Northeast Wyoming

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

2 thoughts on “Photo101: Day 2 Streets

Leave a Reply

