Posted in photo101

Photo 101 – Home

What is it about home that I wanted to share in a photo for our Photo 101 school?  There are so many things about my home that I love, but the outdoors probably tops my list.

I decided to share two things that I love in particular – the sunsets out my back yard and the birds that visit our trees. The blue jays are regular visitors to the feeder which is next to amazing wind chimes my husband made. Just a sample of a couple things about my home.

Sunset in my back yard
Sunset in my back yard
home1
Blue Jay and Chimes

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

Leave a Reply

