Posted in Writing

Day 6: Connect

As I thought about today’s theme of “Connect” I first thought about taking a picture of my ham radio tower and antennas because I can connect around the world with my radio, and I have!

But as I sat in my office pondering what to take a photo of that wasn’t my tower, I realized “connect” surrounds me every day. I work from home doing tech support for a software company so rather than tell you what my office and daily connection looks like….I thought I’d share my chaos.  It’s not a “pretty” picture, but I think it tells the story adequately.

Living in a Connected World
Living in a Connected World

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

Leave a Reply

