Posted in photo101, Photography

Mystery and Light

I ventured back to my apple tree this morning with mid-morning shadows to play with.

Play with shadows and tree
Play with shadows and tree

I went to my archives, but Mystery was definitely on my mind when I took this picture at the Fairy Pools in Scotland. The first shot is the larger view of the little pool…perhaps you’ll see what caught my attention in this shot…if not, go look at the next picture and see if you find it!

mystery2
At the Fairy Pools
Mystery3
Close Up Rocks

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

5 thoughts on “Mystery and Light

    1. Ah, a kindred spirit! If you can go to the Isle of Skye in Scotland, the Fairy Pools are a place you MUST go to. It’s truly magical!

Leave a Reply

