Posted in Nature, photo101, Photography

Mystery – Take 2

Mr. Sun hasn’t been terribly cooperative this weekend for our assignment, so I’m working on previous assignments to see if I can do any better. I was walking the yard with my coffee, camera and mom’s cat (cat-sitting duties) and as I looked at my lilac bush, something else caught my eye. Does this convey mystery? What’s behind the bush? Where is that? What is it? Any guesses?

What hides behind the lilac?
What hides behind the lilac?

Here’s the inside view to answer the question of what’s behind the lilac bush:

The other side of Mystery
The other side of Mystery

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

5 thoughts on “Mystery – Take 2

  1. I think you have some sort of a glass mosiac mobile hanging in the window of your home, Katie. It indeed is mysterious. Cue semi-spooky music now. Start smoke machine!

  2. I was hoping to put a photo in as a reply….it’s the window well looking in to my writing/creative room….that’s a Tibetan Prayer Flag hanging at the top of the window, a purple butterfly christmas ornament and a pink index card with the words “health” – my pieces of inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

