Posted in Photography

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Purple

There’s no shortage of purple in my life since it’s my favorite color! I took some pics of purple things around here at home that make me happy. Hope you find it as fun as I do!

My amethysts:purpleMy purple pens
purple2My purple pedometer
purple4My purple boa from last year’s Jimmy Buffett pool party in Las Vegas (Fins up Parrotheads!)
purple3Even my toenails are purple (yes, I really should do a better job on them)
purple1For other fun interpretations on this challenge, click here: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

Author:

Hello and thank you for visiting my blog! I am a mixed bag all jumbled up with glitter writing a book, playing on ham radio (I'm WY7YL), being a Parrothead, making jewelry, running, reading, or running around with my camera taking pics of nature and my cats. This blog is a smattering of all of it!

One thought on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Purple

Leave a Reply

